Admin

Staff List

Position Name Phone Email
Principal Jonathan Stein 303-982-7986 Jonathan.Stein@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal Secretary Lisa Skidmore 303-982-3925 lisa.skidmore@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Secretary Dawn Weiman 303-982-3927 dawn.weiman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach Jon Bromfield 303-982-7318 jon.bromfield@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten Debbie Whelan 303-982-3946 debra.whelan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten Abby Fehr 303-982-3997 abby.fehr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten Janet Fecht 303-982-3948 janet.fecht@jeffco.k12.co.us
First Grade Lauren Rosenfelder 303-982-3930 lauren.rosenfelder@jeffco.k12.co.us
First Grade Jennifer Westall 303-982-3959 jennifer.westfall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Second Grade Polly Davis
303-982-3933 polly.davis2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Second Grade Brooke Lundgren
303-982-3979 brooke.lundgren@jeffco.k12.co.us
1/2 GT Christine Thompson 303-982-3934 christine.thompson2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Third Grade Deb Wachsmuth 303-982-3951 debra.wachsmuth@jeffco.k12.co.us
 2/3 GT Remote  Leslie Aranjo  303-982-5748  leslie.aranjo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Third Grade Remote  Jon Woltkamp 303-982-3968 jonathan.woltkamp@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Third GT Amanda Cummings  303-982-3939  amanda.cummings@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fourth Grade Remote Jodi Stevenson 303-982-5490 jodi.stevenson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fourth Grade Laura Rivera 303-982-3940 laura.bell-rivera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fourth Grade Heather Ortiz  303-982-3969  heather.ortiz2@jeffco.k12.co.us

Fourth GT Marci Kirkpatrick  303-982-2944  marci.kirkpatrick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fifth Grade Jenny Park 303-982-3944 jenny.park@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fifth Grade Sherri Kissinger 303-982-2356 sherri.kissinger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fifth Grade GT Allison Olis 303-982-3971 allison.olis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gifted/Talented 
Resource Teacher
 Matt Wilkinson 303-982-3964 matthew.wilkinson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Digital Teacher Librarian Christi Reed 303-982-3932 christi.reed@jeffco.k12.co.us
Art Jesse Crock 303-982-7814 jesse.crock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music Avery Meersman 303-982-3994 avery.meersman@jeffco.k12.co.us
P.E Lisa Christensen 303-982-9062 lisa.wagner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech Amanda Tallerday 303-982-3919 amanda.tallerday@jeffco.k12.co.us
Psychologist Lesa Schirmacher 303-982-3999 lisa.schirmacher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Emotional Learning Specialist  Erin Shea 303-982-3722 erin.shea@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Ed Anna  Copeland 303-982-3952 anna.copeland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Ed Heather Hearrell 303-982-3953 heather.hearrell@jeffco.k12.co.us
ELL Tutor TBD  
Occupational Therapist Stephanie Hollis 303-982-5787 stephanie.hollis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Band Kevin Floth   kevin.floth@jeffco.k12.co.us
Orchestra TBD  
Facility Manager Jack Bridgeman 303-982-3926 jack.bridgeman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Before/After School Care Foothills Park and Rec. 303-409-2511 childrensprograms@fhprd.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.