Staff List

Position Name Phone Email
Principal Jonathan Stein 303-982-7986 Jonathan.Stein@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal Secretary Lisa Skidmore 303-982-3925 lisa.skidmore@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Secretary Dawn Weiman 303-982-3927 dawn.weiman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach Jon Bromfield 303-982-7318 jon.bromfield@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten Alexandra Funk TBD alexandra.funk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten Molly Levin TBD molly.levin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten Debbie Whelan 303-982-3946 debra.whelan@jeffco.k12.co.us
First Grade Janet Fecht 303-982-3948 janet.fecht@jeffco.k12.co.us
First Grade Jennifer Westall 303-982-3959 jennifer.westfall@jeffco.k12.co.us
First GT Christine Thompson 303-982-3934 christine.thompson2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Second Grade Polly Davis 303-982-3933 polly.davis2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Second Grade Brooke Lundgren 303-982-3979 brooke.lundgren@jeffco.k12.co.us
Second GT Leslie Aranjo 303-982-5748 leslie.aranjo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Third Grade Abby Fehr 303-982-3997 abby.fehr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Third Grade Deb Wachsmuth 303-982-3951 debra.wachsmuth@jeffco.k12.co.us
Third GT Amanda Cummings 303-982-3939 amanda.cummings@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fourth Grade Laura Rivera 303-982-3940 laura.bell-rivera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fourth Grade Heather Ortiz 303-982-3969 heather.ortiz2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fourth GT Heather Gee 303-982-2944 heather.gee@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fifth Grade Anna Morgenthaler TBD anna.morgenthaler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fifth Grade Sherri Kissinger 303-982-2356 sherri.kissinger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fifth Grade GT Allison Olis 303-982-3971 allison.olis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gifted/Talented
Resource Teacher
Matt Wilkinson 303-982-3964 matthew.wilkinson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Digital Teacher Librarian Christi Reed 303-982-3932 christi.reed@jeffco.k12.co.us
Art Jesse Crock 303-982-7814 jesse.crock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music Avery Meersman 303-982-3994 avery.meersman@jeffco.k12.co.us
P.E Lisa Christensen 303-982-9062 lisa.wagner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Ed Heather Hearrell 303-982-3953 heather.hearrell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Ed Aimee Welch 303-982-1918 aimee.welch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech Kathy Howell 303-982-3919 kathy.howell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Occupational Therapist Renee Campbell 303-982-5787 renee.campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Psychologist Lesa Schirmacher 303-982-3999 lisa.schirmacher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social Emotional Learning Specialist Erin Shea 303-982-3722 erin.shea@jeffco.k12.co.us
K-2 Interventionist Lauren Rosenfelder 303-982-3930 lauren.rosenfelder@jeffco.k12.co.us
3-5 Interventionist Jodi Stevenson 303-982-5490 jodi.stevenson@jeffco.k12.co.us
ELL Tutor Joellyn Weatherhead 303-982-0042 joellen.weatherhead@jeffco.k12.co.us
Band Aaron Graverson TBD aaron.graverson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Orchestra Carrie Welch 303-982-2786 carrie.welch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facility Manager Kian O'Shea 303-982-3926 kian.oshea@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Clinic Aide  Jadie Aranda 303-982-0226 jadie.aranda@jeffco.k12.co.us
Before/After School Care Foothills Park and Rec. 303-409-2511 childrensprograms@fhprd.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.