Admin

Staff List

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Principal

Jonathan Stein

303-982-7986

Jonathan.Stein@jeffco.k12.co.us

Principal Secretary

Lisa Skidmore

303-982-3925

lisa.skidmore@jeffco.k12.co.us

School Secretary

Dawn Weiman

303-982-3927

dawn.weiman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

Debbie Whelan

303-982-3946

debra.whelan@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

Abby Fehr

303-982-3997

abby.fehr@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten Remote Teacher Sandy Chiarelli 303-982-7990  sandra.chiarelli@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

Janet Fecht

303-982-3948

janet.fecht@jeffco.k12.co.us

First Grade

Lauren Rosenfelder

303-982-3930

lauren.rosenfelder@jeffco.k12.co.us

First Grade

Jennifer Westall

303-982-3959

jennifer.westfall@jeffco.k12.co.us

First Grade-Remote Teacher Sandra DeHerrera 303-982-2747 sandra.deherrea2@jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade GT-Remote Teacher  Sara Harris    sara.harris@jeffco.k12.co.us

Second Grade

Polly Davis

303-982-3933

polly.davis2@jeffco.k12.co.us

Second Grade

Brooke Lundgren

303-982-3979

brooke.lundgren@jeffco.k12.co.us

Second Grade-Remote Teacher Teresa Lucero 303-982-5847   teresa.lucero@jeffco.k12.co.us

1/2 GT

Christine Thompson

303-982-3934

christine.thompson2@jeffco.k12.co.us

Third Grade

Deb Wachsmuth

303-982-3951

debra.wachsmuth@jeffco.k12.co.us

 2/3 GT Remote

 Leslie Aranjo

 303-982-5748

 leslie.aranjo@jeffco.k12.co.us

Third Grade Remote Teacher  Jon Bromfield 303-982-7318  jon.bromfield@jeffco.k12.co.us

Third Grade Remote Teacher

Jon Woltkamp

303-982-3968

jonathan.woltkamp@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Third GT

Amanda Cummings

 303-982-3939

 amanda.cummings@jeffco.k12.co.us

Fourth Grade Remote

Jodi Stevenson

303-982-5490

jodi.stevenson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Fourth Grade

Laura Rivera

303-982-3940

laura.bell-rivera@jeffco.k12.co.us

Fourth Grade

Heather Ortiz

 303-982-3969

 heather.ortiz2@jeffco.k12.co.us

 4/5 Gt Remote Teacher               Erin Shea 303-982-3722  erin.shea@jeffco.k12.co.us

Fourth GT

Marci Kirkpatrick

 303-982-2944

 marci.kirkpatrick@jeffco.k12.co.us

Fifth Grade

Jenny Park

303-982-3944

jenny.park@jeffco.k12.co.us

Fifth Grade

Sherri Kissinger

303-982-2356

sherri.kissinger@jeffco.k12.co.us

Fifth Grade GT

Allison Olis

303-982-3971

allison.olis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Gifted/Talented 
Resource Teacher

 Matt Wilkinson

303-982-3964

matthew.wilkinson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Digital Teacher Librarian

Christi Reed

303-982-3932

christi.reed@jeffco.k12.co.us

Art

Jesse Crock

303-982-7814

jesse.crock@jeffco.k12.co.us

Music

Avery Meersman

303-982-3994

avery.meersman@jeffco.k12.co.us

P.E

Lisa Christensen

303-982-9062

lisa.wagner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Speech

Amanda Tallerday

303-982-3919

amanda.tallerday@jeffco.k12.co.us

Psychologist

Lesa Schirmacher

303-982-3999

lisa.schirmacher@jeffco.k12.co.us

Special Ed

Deb Sronce

 

deb.sronce@jeffco.k12.co.us

Special Ed

Heather Hearrell

303-982-3953

heather.hearrell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Speech Language Amanda Tallerday 303-982-3919  amanda.tallerday@jeffco.k12.co.us

ESL Teacher

Jo Ellen Weatherhead

303-982-0042

Joellen.Weatherhead@jeffco.k12.co.us

Occupational Therapist

Stephanie Hollis

303-982-5787

stephanie.hollis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Instrumental Music

Kevin Floth

 303-982-4980

kevin.floth@jeffco.k12.co.us

Instrumental
Music

Rick Grassler

 303-982-8876

richard.grassler@jeffco.k12.co.us

Facility Manager

Jack Bridgeman

303-982-3926

jack.bridgeman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Before/After School Care

Foothills Park and Rec.

303-409-2511

childrensprograms@fhprd.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.