Admin

Special Education

special ed. team

dots in a line
Heather Hearrell
SPED Learning Specialist
303-982-3953
Heather.Hearrell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Brandi Jakubiec
SPED Learning Specialist
TBD
brandi.jakubiec@jeffco.k12.co.us

Deborah Sronce
SPED Learning Specialist
303-982-3943
Deborah.Sronce@jeffco.k12.co.us

Amanda Tallerday
Speech Language Pathologist
303-982-3919
Amanda.Tallerday@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lesa Schirmacher
School Psychologist
303-982-3999
lisa.schirmacher@jeffco.k12.co.us

Stephanie Hollis
Occupational Therapist
303-982-5787
Stephanie.Hollis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tammy Bullock
Interventionist
303-982-3978
tammy.bullock@jeffco.k12.co.us





Special Education at Westridge assists the student in developing skills and learning behaviors which enable him/her to benefit from the general education program. Special education services are provided in a variety of ways: direct instruction, co-teaching, consultation, and materials modification as identified on the student’s Individual Education Plan (IEP).

dots in a line
Home Connection

  • If your student has a colored cloth envelope in their backpack, they should read the book that is inside several times each night. If there are vocabulary cards they can practice those as well.
    Thank you!

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.