Admin

Special Education

dots in a line

Marcus Denny
Learning Specialist
303-982-3975
Marcus.Denny@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dave Hare
School Psychologist
303-982-3975
David.Hare@jeffco.k12.co.us

Heather Hearrell
Learning Specialist
303-982-3953
Heather.Hearrell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Stephanie Hollis
Occupational Therapist
303-982-5787
Stephanie.Hollis@jeffco.k12.co.us

Deborah Sronce
Learning Specialist
303-982-3943
Deborah.Sronce@jeffco.k12.co.us

Amanda Tallerday
Speech Language Pathologist
303-982-3919
Amanda.Tallerday@jeffco.k12.co.us





Special Education at Westridge assists the student in developing skills and learning behaviors which enable him/her to benefit from the general education program. Special education services are provided in a variety of ways: direct instruction, co-teaching, consultation, and materials modification as identified on the student’s Individual Education Plan (IEP).

dots in a line
Home Connection

  • If your student has a colored cloth envelope in their backpack, they should read the book that is inside several times each night. If there are vocabulary cards they can practice those as well.
    Thank you!

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.