Admin

Staff List

Principal Cheryl Borst 303-982-5906 cheryl.borst@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal Secretary Lisa Skidmore 303-982-3925 lisa.skidmore@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Secretary Dawn Weiman 303-982-3927 dawn.weiman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach Kathi Spillane 303-982-7933 kathi.spillane@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten Debbie Whelan 303-982-3946 debra.whelan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten Robin Millin 303-982-3966 robin.millin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten AM Amy Oakeson 303-982-3974 amy.oakeson@jeffco.k12.co.us
First Grade Janet Fecht 303-982-3948 janet.fecht@jeffco.k12.co.us
First Grade Lauren Rosenfelder 303-982-3930 lauren.rosenfelder@jeffco.k12.co.us
First Grade Jon Woltkamp 303-982-3968 jonathan.woltkamp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Second Grade Alexandrea Wright 303-982-3987 alexandrea.wright@jeffco.k12.co.us
Second Grade Polly Davis 303-982-3933 polly.davis2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Second Grade Brooke Lundgren 303-982-3979 brooke.lundgren@jeffco.k12.co.us
Third Grade Laura Rivera 303-982-3940 laura.bell-rivera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Third Grade Deb Wachsmuth 303-982-3951 debra.wachsmuth@jeffco.k12.co.us
Third Grade Jennifer Westfall 303-982-3959 jennifer.westfall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fourth Grade Jodi Stevenson 303-982-5490 jodi.stevenson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fourth Grade Adrienne O'Hayre 303-982-3928 adrienne.ohayre@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fifth Grade Amanda Cummings 303-982-3939 amanda.cummings@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fifth Grade Heather Ortiz 303-982-3969 heather.ortiz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sixth Grade Jenny Park 303-982-3944 jenny.park@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sixth Grade Sherri Kissinger 303-982-3956 sherri.kissinger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gifted/Talented Center 1/2 Christine Thompson 303-982-3934 christine.thompson2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gifted/Talented Center 3 Marci Kirkpatrick 303-982-2944 marci.kirkpatrick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gifted/Talented Center 4 Leslie Aranjo 303-982-5748 leslie.aranjo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gifted/Talented Center 5/6 Heather Gee 303-982-4527 heather.gee@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gifted/Talented Center 5/6 Allison Olis 303-982-3971 allison.olis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gifted/Talented 
Resource Teacher
 Matt Wilkinson 303-982-3964 matthew.wilkinson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Digital Teacher Librarian Christi Reed 303-982-3932 christi.reed@jeffco.k12.co.us
Art Jesse Crock 303-982-7814 jesse.crock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music Avery Meersman 303-982-3994 avery.meersman@jeffco.k12.co.us
P.E Lisa Christensen 303-982-9062 lisa.christensen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech Amanda Tallerday 303-982-3919 amanda.tallerday@jeffco.k12.co.us
Psychologist Dave Hare 303-982-1139 david.hare@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Ed Deb Sronce 303-932-3943 deborah.sronce@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Ed Heather Hearrell 303-982-3953 heather.hearrell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Ed

Marcus Denny  303-982-8692 marcus.denny@jeffco.k12.co.us
ESL Kathy Danek 303982-3961 kathy.danek@jeffco.k12.co.us
Occupational Therapist Stephanie Hollis 303-982-5787 stephanie.hollis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Orchestra/Band Carrie Green 303-982-2786 carrie.welch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facility Manager Jack Bridgeman 303-982-3926 jack.bridgeman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Before/After School Care Tanya Savaadra (For Kids Only, Inc.) 303-932-6859 tanya@forkidsonlyinc.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.