Admin

Staff List

Principal Cheryl Borst 303-982-5906 cborst@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal Secretary Lisa Skidmore 303-982-3925 lskidmor@jeffco.k12.co.us
School Secretary Dawn Weiman 303-982-3927 dweiman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Instructional Coach Kathi Spillane 303-982-7933 kspillan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten Debbie Whelan 303-982-3946 dwhelan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten Robin Millin 303-982-3966 rmillin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten AM Amy Oakeson 303-982-3974 aoakeson@jeffco.k12.co.us
First Grade Janet Fecht 303-982-3948 jfecht@jeffco.k12.co.us
First Grade Lauren Rosenfelder 303-982-3930 lrosenfe@jeffco.k12.co.us
First Grade Jon Woltkamp 303-982-3968 jwoltkam@jeffco.k12.co.us
Second Grade Alexandrea Wright 303-982-3987 alerodri@jeffco.k12.co.us
Second Grade Polly Davis 303-982-3933 pbdavis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Second Grade Brooke Lundgren 303-982-3979 blundgre@jeffco.k12.co.us
Third Grade Laura Rivera 303-982-3940 lbellriv@jeffco.k12.co.us
Third Grade Deb Wachsmuth 303-982-3951 dwachsmu@jeffco.k12.co.us
Third Grade Jennifer Westfall 303-982-3959 jwestfal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fourth Grade Jodi Stevenson 303-982-5490 jlsteven@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fourth Grade Adrienne O'Hayre 303-982-3928 aohayre@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fifth Grade Amanda Cummings 303-982-3939 acumming@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fifth Grade Heather Ortiz 303-982-3969 hortiz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sixth Grade Jenny Park 303-982-3944
jenny.park@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sixth Grade Sherri Kissinger 303-982-3967 skissing@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gifted/Talented Center 1/2 Christine Thompson 303-982-3934 cmthomps@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gifted/Talented Center 3 Marci Kirkpatrick 303-982-2944 mkirkpat@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gifted/Talented Center 4 Leslie Aranjo 303-982-5748 laranjo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gifted/Talented Center 5/6 Heather Gee 303-982-4527 hburleig@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gifted/Talented Center 5/6 Allison Olis 303-982-3971 aolis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Digital Teacher Librarian Christi Reed 303-982-3932 careed@jeffco.k12.co.us
Art Jesse Crock 303-982-7814 jcrock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music Avery Meersman 303-982-3983 ameersma@jeffco.k12.co.us
P.E Lisa Christensen 303-982-9062 lmchrist@jeffco.k12.co.us
Speech Amanda Tallerday 303-982-3919 asingler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Psychologist Dave Hare 303-982-1139 dhare@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Ed Deb Sronce 303-932-3943 dsronce@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Ed Heather Hearrell 303-982-3955 hhearrel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Ed

Marcus Denny  303-982-0660 marcus.denny@jeffco.k12.co.us
ESL TBD
Occupational Therapist Stephanie Hollis 303-982-5787 sshollis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Orchestra/Band Carrie Green 303-982-2786 cjgreen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facility Manager Jack Bridgeman 303-982-3926 jbridgem@jeffco.k12.co.us
Before/After School Care Tanya Savaadra (For Kids Only, Inc.) 303-932-6859 tanya@forkidsonlyinc.com
Gifted/Talented Resource Matthew Wilkinson 303-982-3964 mwilkins@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.